+91 1881-222195, 98722-15595

CBSE Mandatory Disclousers - 2018-19 Sahibzada Ajit Singh Academy Ropar, Punjab (India)

News & Events

Total Pages : 33

Go Back


  • 1 / Aug / 2017
  • SASA

Three students named Yuvraj Singh Rana (VIII), Akshat Sharma (VII) and Manjot Singh Gill (XII) are selected in Pratibhshali � 2017 competition for selecting best 100 cricketers. It is a matter of proud that these three young cricketers will be going to participate in the camp going to be held at Australia for further training.